North Texas Giving Day

Please help Victim Relief Ministries give the support to those who are hurting as a result of crime or disaster.

Board of Directors

Board Chairman – Dr. Joe Mosley

Sec./Treas. – Don Gibson

Founder – Gene Grounds

President/CEO - Dr. Edward Smith

Member – Dr. H. Norman Wright

Member – Dr. Gary Hearon

Member – Greg Ellington

Member – William White

Advisory Board

Chief Anthony Williams

Lt. Cheryl Cornish

Jim Gunnels

Bob Dixon

Harold Sellers

Dr. Bobby Martin

Danny Chandler

Bill Hill

Marji Bishir

Rick Ballard

D. D. Hayes